national idiot month
Dec. 15, 2005 ~ 12:10 pm

I finally got around to telling the story of Pepito... you can find that here. Theres a lot more to the story but I felt it was getting to be a big fat slab of cheesiness...

cheese is good, but one can only take so much...



It's been another fun filled work week thus far...

I keep checking my calendar to see if somewhere i missed the memo on National Idiot Month...

This week I had to deal with two "ladies" in a catfight over the the framing counter... a weirdo reciting seinfeld episodes in search of the perfect blue mat... and a moron who scoffed at me for not knowing how to spell his last name.

Another memo I must have missed.... all hispanics must know how to spell all hispanic last names...

.. and its only going to get better... one more week for holiday shopping..

... somebody tell me again why I dropped out of 1) a university and 2) an art school...

... oh yeah... it was so I could lead a long dreary life of retail...

... stupid, stupid, stupid..

<< back || forth >>