monica lewinski and hilary duff
Dec. 18, 2005 ~ 12:31 pm

Christmas is one week away....

... i'm so excited I don't even really know why...

.. this year things just seem so different...



And thats something that not even my f*cked up job schedule can muck up.

I was supposed to have my weekend off yet i'm scheduled to work tonight...

.. fine.

Im also only working 15 hours this week.... paywise it sucks... but I can see the upside to not being at work all week..

..fine.

i'm the only one working the shop on xmas eve. all day... I've been at this job for 4 months now, never worked an xmas before and if anything goes wrong i cannot be held accountable... and if i break/lose/jack up an order, a frame, or heavy machinery... well... i can't be held accountable for such either.



Ok, so i'm a little bitter...

... it also doesnt help that I look like a cross between Monica Lewinski and Hilary Duff...

... according to this place.

thanks again crack*boi...

..thanks again....

<< back || forth >>