holiday procrastinitis
Dec. 09, 2005 ~ 8:39 pm

did you all notice that crackhead*red is back online???

Ah... its like when your favorite puppy runs away but youre too lazy to go and look for him so you just kinda hope he comes back on his own while you just kick back and keep on keepin on and when he finds his way back, your too bitter to just accept him for leaving without notice so you kick a few rocks his way before you pet the hell outta him...

.. yeah its like that... ah, good times folks, good times.



In other news, I really don't have other news except that I'm supposed to be working on our family xmas cards...

.. the ones my parents send every year...

this year theres a little extra something beside just a card... but whoever put me in charge of this plan must not have been informed of my disabililty:

procrastinitis...

... if things go well they should all have their cards by new years...

<< back || forth >>