spend, spend, spend...
Feb. 01, 2006 ~ 10:55 am

Lately I've had girly girl obsessions... i want to buy a new wardrobe, new shoes, new purses, new makeup, new friends....

i think its all the sex in the city i've been watching.

I've never been about brand names or spending big money.. i suppose thats why this is the latest addition to my shopping list. A pair of shoes from fashion bug ($7) and two purses from a local thriftshop ($2.75).

Can you tell i'm into browns this season?



Alas, i can't afford much as I'm trying to recooperate from paying the cc bills. I still have one loan and a few hospital bills to go. Then its on to paying off my car.. and THEN maybe... just maybe, I can afford to splurge a bit ...

.. at the thriftshop anyway.

Lets just hope I don't become one of those crazies who think anything thats $1 is worth taking home.

<< back || forth >>