damn you diddy
Oct. 25, 2005 ~ 3:07 pm

As we all know, reality tv gets the best of me and I get sucked into MTV's reality shows for some reason....

... i've been watching Making of the Band 3 with P.Diddy... is there something wrong with that?? no, of course not.. unless of course you're a 27 year old woman....

...ahem.

Anyway over the last 2 weeks I've had two seperate dreams in which I'm one of 6 finalists on a singing/dancing reality show. I woke up before I even got to perform on the first dream. Unfortuneatly I can't say the same for the second.

No matter....

One thing each dream had in common was my realization that I can't sing nor dance and yet somehow I made it to the top 6. Was the producer a blind, deaf mute? ... probably.

I made a fool of myself in dream 2 but thats not what bothers me so much. What tends to bother me is the fact that my mother was in the dream.

Apparently, the parents of the finalists were to go everywhere with us in their own seperate vehicles. While our bus was departing, my mother was running alongside asking where to go... i told her I wasn't sure so she decided to simply cut across a few backyards so she could keep run along safely all the while, keeping an eye on where our slow moving bus was going.

And then it happened... she stepped into the wrong yard. The yard with a seven foot woman and her infant son. The woman, for whatever monstrous reason, got upset, proceeded to grab my mother, bite off a chunk of her neck and fling her across the yard... leaving her for dead.

And I watched the whole thing... i watched in horror as my mother appeared to be a rag doll flung around into a puddle of blood...

... and what did I do? I managed to convince myself I was dreaming and my mother was really ok... the important thing was to get to these damn auditions... dream or no dream this was my chance!

... so there you have it blog... i sold my own mother out to make an ass of myself in front of millions...

.... damn you P.Diddy... damn you!

<< back || forth >>