my boyfriends still alive
Feb. 11, 2006 ~ 10:33 am

No I didnt get sent to prison after killing my boyfriend...

... it was a tempting thought after that last entry, but alas, things have smoothed over and I had to respect the mans journal privacy.

Theres many a things he'd kill me for having in this journal...

many, many a things...



I knew he had a journal because he told me the site that hosted it. He was at work at the time and told me later that evening he would show it to me...

i just happened to find it before he got out of work.



Regardless, we managed to patch things up and today we'll be going out for "valentines day" ... i know many people are anti-celebrating such a day but i am not one of those people.

I welcome any and every day i get showered with attention...

:)



In other news, I'm addicted to Miami Ink.... I'm addicted to Ami on that show... he's so adorably bad ass...

... and ultimately, i'm pondering another tattoo.. i dont know what, when or where yet.. i just know the needles are calling out to me...

perhaps my last name that i love so much...

yes, yes, one day when i get married that name will change but my blood will never change....

I think the only other place I'd get a tattoo would be on my left or right shoulderblade...

personally i'd never get a tatt on the small of my back... i don't like the way that looks...

hmmm... what to do... what to do...

<< back || forth >>