my bestfriends a dumbass
Aug. 20, 2005 ~ 11:13 am

The BestFriend just sent me a chain email....

now, i'm not one to knock certain things when it comes to superstition but when we're talking about emails...

... just knock it the hell off. This particular email started off as one of those "oh i cherish our friendships so much blah blah blah" and hits you with a "YOUVE JUST BEEN DEATHWISHED.. you must send this to 15 people in 15 minutes or you'll have bad luck and the monkeys of america will die"....

or something like that.

Normally I roll my eyes as I hit the delete key. Instead I scrolled up to see if the BestFriend actually sent it to 15 people within 15 minutes...

... and sadly... she had. Naturally this causes me to look at her in a new light... a dim one.

The email asked that I send it right back to her as well so I did... only I changed it up a bit... i'll spare of you of the boring first half full of 'youre a great friend' cheese.... the rest remains as follows:

....so if you are a loving friend, send this to everyone on your list including the person that sent it to you. You have just been DEATHWISHED.

Tommorrow if I see that you've sent me any other chain letters Im personally coming to your home at 3:30 a.m to wake your happy ass up and kick you in the head. You must continue to pass this along to everyone you know for they are being warned of the same consequences. If you break this chain you will be cursed with seeing my face and feeling my foot every morning in the rudest of awakenings for the next 15 years. Unless of course you're into that kinda thing, in which case I will repeatedly key your car and slash your tires for 15 years.
This is not a joke. Please forward this to everyone you love and know.
Thank you and have a nice day!


<< back || forth >>