bigget game
Oct. 28, 2005 ~ 10:44 pm

I spent a good 20 minutes looking for my cell the other day...

... i was up and down the stairs of my apartment looking from my bedroom to my living room to my car...

... its true.. you can even ask my cousin... he was on the phone with me at the time...

.. thats right... he was on the phone with me the whole time...

.... the whole time.... on the phone... the cell phone... the lost one.. in my hand.... by my ear...

.. yeah, that one.

I'm convinced my IQ is dropping as the years go by...



In other news, I bought a membership finally....

only for three months because I'm poor...

..cheap and poor.

I was hoping to post a picture of the McDonalds sign I drive past nearly every day....

Theyve got the Monopoly game going on again as some of you may know...

Last I checked their marquee read "Monopoly - Bigget game yet!"

thats right.... bigget. ok, so its not exactly biggot but dammit its close enough...

... and it made me giggle like a little school girl...

Its not that I didn't try to get a picture of the sign.. its simply that my cell phone sucks ass and can't capture the words that high up..

perhaps for xmas the parents can hook their favorite daughter up with a real fancy shmancy camera....

and then I can steal it from her...



That pretty much wraps up the update for me... I've got a lame ass mandatory meeting for work tomorrow at 7:45 a.m......

Jesus better be there signing autographs because anything less than that will not be worth the wake up time and drive out there....

<< back || forth >>