God is pissed
Sep. 01, 2005 ~ 10:22 p.m.

im actually attempting to update from my cell phone... im sick in the head but if this works it will be interesting. im sitting in my apartment glancing through cookie books debating what my next specialty cookie will be when the news suddenly catches my attention. Hurricane Katrina was no joke... im truly convinced that God is pissed. The looting is bad enough... i understand people need food and drink but who the hell needs a damn plasma tv or a damn Dora The Explorer power wheel?? now theyve turned to violence and rape.... this world is disgusting. Far be it for me to pass judgement when its an unimagineable situation but im sure anyone will agree with my disappointment in humanity....

And the whole time i sit and wonder what cookies to bake.

<< back || forth >>