how long is 4 months?
Feb. 02, 2006 ~ 4:54 pm

I just came across my boyfriend's blog. The blog I never knew he had...

it seems that 4 months ago he admitted to still thinking of his exgirlfriend at least once a day....

4 months ago he admitted to wishing he could hold her again in his arms...

4 months ago we were together for a year and 2 months.

4 months ago I wish I would have found his blog...

4 months ago I should have kicked his ass.



I'm supposed to meet up with him in less than an hour.

My sister blogs on an entirely different site and I decided to have a mini-blog for family updates.

Once there, I began searching through my sisters old high school friends.. oddly enough it led me to my own old friends and their old friends, which led me to the boyfriends blog.

I'm not sure what to feel. I'm not enraged, not hurt, not sad... but I feel cheated... here we are 4 months later and how am i to know these feelings don't continue?

Last month his ex called him for the first time (that I know of) in at least 6 months. She left him a sobbing voicemail and he hung up the phone acting as if it was unimportant.

The girl has a sick mother and an aunt with cancer. Being the arrogant non-jealous type I suggested it would be fine if he called her to make sure she was ok ...



So he did. They talked, he hung up and we chilled the rest of the evening.

Knowing this girls past history, I know once he answers that phone once, she comes back and calls again and again.

He insists she hasn't called..

and he lies.

I've seen her number come up on his cell phone. Wether or not he's picked up to talk to her I'll never know...

for now i'll sit this one out and ponder what to do (if anything)...

... feel free to start a pool on how soon I will be single once again.

<< back || forth >>